Newsletters

Term 1 Newsletter

Date

Attachments

7th February, 2019 Michael Grose - Top 5 stategries to improve parenting 
14th February, 2019 Out of Dough lunch order
28th February, 2019 Michael Grose - Unearthing Kids's strengths
14th March, 2019 Michael Grose - Balancing extra-curricular activities
28th March, 2019 Michael Grose - Understanding your child's anxious behaviour

Term 2 Newsletter

Date

Attachment

2nd May, 2019 Michael Grose - Helping kids feel good by doing good
9th May, 2019 Michael Grose - Mum's the Work. Sue Larkey - Emotional Regulation 1 & 2
23rd May,2019 Parenting Ideas - How to respond when a student is anxious
6th June, 2019 Parenting Ideas - Daily lessons in resilience Try School Story Time
20th June, 2019 Parenting Ideas - Developing a resilience mindset

 

Term 3 Newsletter

Date

Attachment

Thursday 18th July, 2019 Parenting Ideas - Helping kids tolerate discomfort.
Thursday 1st August, 2019 Parenting Ideas - Refining your parenting style
Thursday 15th August, 2019 Parenting Ideas - Developing leadership skills in your child
Thursday 29th August, 2019 Parenting Ideas - Father to Father
Thursday 12th September, 2019 Parenting Ideas - Are you asking your kids to step up



Term 4 Newsletters

Date

Attachment

Thursday 10th October, 2019          Parenting Ideas - Helping your child avoid being cybe bullied
Thursday 24th October, 2019 P.I. - Strengthening kids' self-esteem in a digital world
Thursday 7th November,2019 P.I. - A taste of falafel and independence
Thursday 21st November, 2019 P.I. - Spending time with kids: How much is enough
Thursday 5th December, 2019 P.I. - Why validation is the best parenting skill of all